SŽS
Svet SŽS
# Ime in priimek Funkcija Telefon GSM E-pošta
1. Albert  Pavlič organizacijski sekretar SŽS 01 29 14 005 041 35 33 04 albert.pavlic@slo-zeleznice.si
2. Albin  Dobnik predsednik SE 070 823 418 albin.dobnik3@gmail.com
3. Alojz  Klokočovnik predsednik SE 040 72 07 27 slavko.klokocovnik@siol.net
4. Anto  Radman predsednik SE 02 29 25 863 041 49 57 04 anto.radman@slo-zeleznice.si
5. Anton  Škrajnar predsednik SE 041 368 334 antonijo.skrajnar@gmail.com
6. Anton  Košir predsednik SE 01 29 12 343 051 69 13 32 anton.kosir@slo-zeleznice.si
7. Benjamin  Ornik sekretar SŽS 01 29 12 555 040 29 42 92 benjamin.ornik@slo-zeleznice.si
8. Boris  Košič predsednik SE 031 55 49 40 kosic7@gmail.com
9. Boris  Oblak predsednik SE 040 79 82 70 boris.oblak74@gmail.com
10. Dominik  Pance predsednik SE 01 29 13 962 040 43 65 75 sindikat.szszalog@slo-zeleznice.si
11. Drago  Savić vodja sindikalnega področja TP 01 29 12 129 041 49 48 55 drago.savic@slo-zeleznice.si
12. Emir  Kučukovič predsednik SE 030 269 095 ekucukovic@gmail.com
13. Fahrudin  Bizjak predsednik SE 041 33 82 88 fahrudin.bizjak@slo-zeleznice.si
14. Franc  Zupanc 01 29 13 310 041 49 48 94 franc.zupanc@slo-zeleznice.si
15. Goran  Milinkovič predsednik SE * 041 477 694 sindkat.szskoper@slo-zeleznice.si
16. Hermina  Šabanov predsednica SE 01 29 14 361 041 96 16 02 hermina.sabanov@slo-zeleznice.si
17. Ibro  Žilič predsednik SE 02 29 22 428 040 67 64 80  ibro.zilic@slo-zeleznice.si
18. Jože  Strojinc predsednik SE 040 64 24 52 joze.strojinc@slo-zeleznice.si
19. Jožef  Cep predsednik SE 040 819 810 joze.cep@gmail.com
20. Ljubo  Jovičič predsednik NO 041 449 483 ljubo.jovicic@gmail.com
21. Luka  Perič predsednik SE 041 37 09 71 luka.peric@slo-zeleznice.si
22. Milan  Bezjak predsednik SE 041 44 75 88 milan.bezjak@slo-zeleznice.si
23. Milan   Pavlič predsednik SE 051 63 17 92 milan.pavlic@fersped.si
24. Nada  Pavlič v.d. predsednice SŽS 01 29 14 130 030 64 63 13 nada.pavlic@slo-zeleznice.si
25. Nežika  Režek predsednica SE 040 57 49 96 exprahova@gmail.com
26. Rade  Milakovič predsednik SE 05 29 65 206 040 22 29 73 milakovic.rade@gmail.com
27. Remzija  Cinac vodja sindikalnega področja PP 01 29 13 388 030 32 38 33 remzija.cinac@slo-zeleznice.si
28. Robert  Medved predsednik SE 01 29 13 364 041 71 50 74  robert.medved@slo-zeleznice.si
29. Suvad  Merdanovič predsednik SE 040 886 210 sudojasna@gmail.com
30. Vladimir  Ipšek predsednik SE 051 41 56 31 vladimir.ipsek@slo-zeleznice.si
31. Vlasta  Klaneček predsednica SE 041 849 476 vlastaklanecek@gmail.com