SŽS
Sindikalno področje SŽS
# Ime in priimek Funkcija Telefon GSM E-pošta
1. Albin  Dobnik predsednik SE 070 823 418 albin.dobnik3@gmail.com
2. Alojz  Klokočovnik predsednik SE 040 72 07 27 slavko.klokocovnik@siol.net
3. Anto  Radman predsednik SE 02 29 25 863 041 49 57 04 anto.radman@slo-zeleznice.si
4. Anton  Mirt 041 478 582 anton.mirt@gmail.com
5. Anton  Škrajnar predsednik SE 041 368 334 antonijo.skrajnar@gmail.com
6. Anton  Košir predsednik SE 01 29 12 343 051 69 13 32 anton.kosir@slo-zeleznice.si
7. Anton  Mlakar 031 558 429 *
8. Bernarda  Gorenc 031 312 624 *
9. Boris  Košič predsednik SE 031 55 49 40 kosic7@gmail.com
10. Boris  Oblak predsednik SE 040 79 82 70 boris.oblak74@gmail.com
11. Dejan  Štimec 051 395 052 dejan.stimec@gmail.com
12. Dominik  Pance predsednik SE 01 29 13 962 040 43 65 75 sindikat.szszalog@slo-zeleznice.si
13. Erik  Smrdelj član SK 040 349 680 *
14. Franc  Zupanc 01 29 13 310 041 49 48 94 franc.zupanc@slo-zeleznice.si
15. Gašper  Bevc 041 508 040 bgybevc@gmail.com
16. Goran  Balta 040 210 537 *
17. Goran  Prodanovič 031 638 330 *
18. Ibro  Žilič predsednik SE 02 29 22 428 040 67 64 80  ibro.zilic@slo-zeleznice.si
19. Jože  Strojinc predsednik SE 040 64 24 52 joze.strojinc@slo-zeleznice.si
20. Jožef  Cep predsednik SE 040 819 810 joze.cep@gmail.com
21. Luka  Perič predsednik SE 041 37 09 71 luka.peric@slo-zeleznice.si
22. Matej  Hajdinjak 041 724 708 *
23. Milan  Bezjak predsednik SE 041 44 75 88 milan.bezjak@slo-zeleznice.si
24. Nežika  Režek predsednica SE 040 57 49 96 exprahova@gmail.com
25. Peter  Lešnik 051 373 365 peter.lesnik@slo-zeleznice.si
26. Rade  Milakovič predsednik SE 05 29 65 206 040 22 29 73 milakovic.rade@gmail.com
27. Remzija  Cinac vodja sindikalnega področja PP 01 29 13 388 030 32 38 33 remzija.cinac@slo-zeleznice.si
28. Robert  Medved predsednik SE 01 29 13 364 041 71 50 74  robert.medved@slo-zeleznice.si
29. Robert  Dekanj 031 712 935 *
30. Roman  Nadu 041 440 395 roman.nadu@gmail.com
31. Suvad  Merdanovič predsednik SE 040 886 210 sudojasna@gmail.com
32. Vladimir  Ipšek predsednik SE 051 41 56 31 vladimir.ipsek@slo-zeleznice.si
33. Vlasta  Klaneček predsednica SE 041 849 476 vlastaklanecek@gmail.com